

Ratification of Retirement Committee Membership

Presented by David Thompson Chief Financial Officer



"BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Directors of the Brazos River Authority hereby ratifies Presiding Officer Scott's appointment of the following individuals to serve as members of the Retirement Committee:

Jeff Tallas, Chair Sal Zaccagnino, Vice Chair Peter Bennis John Henry Luton Ford Taylor David Collinsworth Jim Forté Matt Wheelis

The appointed members of the Retirement Committee shall serve on the committee until a successor is appointed."





