

Retirement Committee Membership

Presented by
David Thompson
Chief Financial Officer

Meeting Date: April 30, 2018



"BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Directors of the Brazos River Authority hereby ratifies Presiding Officer Scott's appointment of the following individuals to serve as members of the Retirement Committee:

Ford Taylor, Chair Mike McClendon

John Henry Luton, Vice Chair Jim Forté

Peter Bennis Matt Wheelis

Jeff Tallas

The appointed members of the Retirement Committee shall serve on the Committee until a successor is appointed."

Meeting Date: April 30, 2018



