

Election of Board Officers

Presented by Cynthia Flores Presiding Officer

Meeting Date: November 15, 2021











CYNTHIA FLORES Presiding Officer Round Rock 2021 - 2027



FORD TAYLOR Secretary Waco 2015 – 2027



THOMAS ABRAHAM Sugar Land 2019 - 2025



GARY BOREN Lubbock 2019 - 2025



MIKE FERNANDEZ Abilene 2019 - 2025



CHRISTINE GIESE Brenham 2021 - 2027



JENNIFER HENDERSON Round Rock 2019 - 2023



RICK HUBER Granbury 2015 - 2027



HELEN JIMENEZ Richmond 2021 - 2027



JUDY KROHN Georgetown 2019 - 2023



TRACI LaCHANCE Danbury 2019 - 2023



JIM LATTIMORE Graford 2016 - 2025



ROYCE LESLEY Comanche 2019 - 2023



WESLEY LLOYD Waco 2016 - 2025



JOHN HENRY LUTON Granbury 2015 - 2027



ANTHONY MBROH Dallas 2021 - 2025



AUSTIN RUIZ Harker Heights 2019 - 2027



ALAN SANDERSEN Sugar Land 2019 - 2023



DAVID SAVAGE Katy 2019 - 2025



2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

JARROD SMITH Danbury 2015 - 2023



WAYNE WILSON Bryan 2019 - 2023

TERMS EXPIRE: 2023 2025 2027

Updated: November 10, 2021



"BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of the Brazos River Authority, pursuant to the authority granted by Article 4 of the Brazos River Authority Bylaws, that Rick Huber is hereby elected to serve as Assistant Presiding Officer and Ford Taylor is elected to serve as Secretary. The aforementioned officers shall serve for two (2) years or until successor is selected."



