

Election of Board Officers

Presented by
Cynthia Flores
Presiding Officer





RICK HUBER Assistant Presiding Officer Granbury 2021 - 2027





CYNTHIA FLORES Presiding Officer Round Rock 2021 - 2027



FORD TAYLOR Secretary Waco 2021 – 2027

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2023



THOMAS ABRAHAM Sugar Land 2019 - 2025



GARY BOREN Lubbock 2019 - 2025



MIKE FERNANDEZ Abilene 2019 - 2025



CHRISTINE GIESE Brenham 2021 - 2027



JENNIFER HENDERSON Round Rock 2023 - 2029



HELEN JIMENEZ Richmond 2021 - 2027



MOID "MIKE" KHAN Sugar Land 2023 - 2029



JUDY KROHN L Georgetown 2023 - 2029



TRACI LaCHANCE Danbury 2023 - 2029



JIM LATTIMORE Graford 2019 - 2025



WESLEY LLOYD Waco 2019 - 2025



JOHN HENRY LUTON Granbury 2021 - 2027



ANTHONY MBROH Dallas 2021 - 2025



CATHERINE "CAT" PARKS Hamilton 2023 - 2029



AUSTIN RUIZ Harker Heights 2021 - 2027



DAVID SAVAGE Katy 2019 - 2025



JARROD SMITH Danbury 2023 - 2029



WAYNE WILSON Bryan 2023 - 2029

TERM EXPIRES: 2025 2027 2029

Updated: October 17, 2023



"BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of the Brazos River Authority, pursuant to the authority granted by Article 4 of the Brazos River Authority Bylaws, that Rick Huber is hereby elected to serve as Assistant Presiding Officer and Wesley Lloyd is hereby elected to serve as Secretary. The aforementioned officers shall serve for two (2) years or until successor is selected."



